(033)- 24411710


UG ADMISSION 2018 Admission to B.A. & B.Com 1st year is open for the applicants as ‘First Come First Serve’ basis up to availability of seats from 03-07-2018

Teachers's Council

Member Name Designation
Dr. Sukamal Datta, Principal as Chairman President
Dr. Manisha Shaw, Assistant Professor in Hindi Secretary

All permanent teaching stuff including Govt. Approved CWTT, PTT are the member of the teacher Council.